Dick van Hal 2

Dick van Hal

Chief Executive Officer

+31 20 677 1611

Dick van Hal has been Chief Executive Officer since his appointment on 1 March 2008. From 1999 until that time, he held several senior positions at Syntrus Achmea Vastgoed, including Managing Director and CEO. Dick started his career with Centraal Beheer Beleggingen and Staal Bankiers. He studied Investment Management (VBA) at the University of Amsterdam. Dick is vice-chairman of IVBN (Dutch Association of Institutional Investors in Real Estate).

Allard van Spaandonk 1

Allard van Spaandonk

Chief Investment Officer Dutch Investments

+31 20 6771614

Allard van Spaandonk joined Bouwinvest on 1 November 2008, as director Asset Management. As of 1 January 2013, Allard has been Chief Investment Officer Dutch Investments, responsible for investments in Dutch real estate. He was previously the director of the retail and residential portfolios at Syntrus Achmea Vastgoed, as well as head of residential mortgages at Achmea Vastgoed. Allard started his real estate career at ABP Hypotheken in 1986.

Stephen Tross 1

Stephen Tross

Chief Investment Officer International Investments

+ 31 20 677 1764

Stephen Tross was appointed as Chief Investment Officer International Investments on 1 September 2010. He joined Bouwinvest in 2009 as COO International Investments. Stephen previously worked in the real estate audit practices at KPMG Accountants NV and PwC in the Netherlands, New York and London. He studied Business Economics at the Hogeschool Utrecht and accountancy at NIvRA-Nyenrode. Stephen is a professional member of the British Institution of Chartered Surveyors and a member of the ANREV Management Board.

Arno van Geet 2

Arno van Geet

Chief Financial and Risk Officer

+31 20 677 1615

Arno van Geet joined Bouwinvest as Chief Financial and Risk Officer on 1 October 2014. Prior to joining Bouwinvest, he spent his entire career in the financial sector, including various management roles at Interpolis and Westland Utrecht Hypotheekbank, most recently as Chief Financial Officer at Allianz Nederland. Arno is responsible for financial and risk management, accounting, reporting, corporate control, internal audit, business process management, IT and research. Education in Law and Economics at the University of Utrecht.

RvC Kees Beuving 2

Kees Beuving

Chairman Supervisory Board

Mr. Beuving, who joined on August 22nd, has a long history in the banking industry. Until 2012, he was Chairman of the Board of Directors at Friesland Bank and, before that, held a number of functions within the Board of Directors of Fortis Bank — including Chairman from 2002 to 2006.

RvC Carolien Gehrels 3

Carolien Gehrels

Supervisory Board Member

Ms. Gehrels is currently European Director for Large Urban Clients at Arcadis, where she is the City Executive for Amsterdam and Rotterdam. Gehrels served as an Alderperson on Amsterdam City Council from 2006 until the mid-2014 municipal elections.

RvC Jan van der Vlist 2

Jan van der Vlist

Supervisory Board Member

Mr. Van der Vlist was up til 2011 Head of Investment Management and Managing Director at NIBC Bank. Before that he held a number of functions at PGGM, his latest role was Director Structured Investments.

RvC Roel Wijmenga 4

Roel Wijmenga

Supervisory Board Member

Mr. Wijmenga has a background in the insurance industry and held a number of financial managerial functions at, among others, AMEV, Interpolis and Eureko/Achmea. His latest role was as CFO at insurer ASR Verzekeringen.

Karen Huizer 1

Karen Huizer

Director Client Management

+31(0)6 51122061 k.huizer@bouwinvest.nl

George Theuvenet 1

George Theuvenet

Client Manager

+31 (0)6 53316074 g.theuvenet@bouwinvest.nl

Jaap Landkroon 1

Jaap Landkroon

Client Manager

+31 (0)6 52587027 j.landkroon@bouwinvest.nl

Cathelijne Martin 1

Cathelijne Martin

Director European Investments

+31(0)6 51379048 c.martin@bouwinvest.nl

Robert Koot 1

Robert Koot

Portfolio Manager Europe / North America

+31 (0)6 50671122 r.koot@bouwinvest.nl

Gijs Plantinga 1

Gijs Plantinga

Director Northern American Investments

+31 (0)6 10906682 g.plantinga@bouwinvest.nl

Tjarko Edzes 1

Tjarko Edzes

Director Asia-Pacific Investments

+31 (0)6 83223289 t.edzes@bouwinvest.nl

Kelly Rodrigus 1

Kelly Rodrigus

Portfolio Manager Asia-Pacific Investments

+31 (0)6 52587043 k.rodrigus@bouwinvest.nl

Michiel de Bruine 1

Michiel de Bruine

Director Dutch Residential Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1636 m.debruine@bouwinvest.nl

Boy Wesel 2

Boy Wesel

Manager Strategic Partnerships

+31 (0)6 20447645 b.wesel@bouwinvest.nl

Christian Schouten 1

Christian Schouten

Acquisition Manager Residential

+31 (0)6 30989497 c.schouten@bouwinvest.nl

Hielke Bokma 1

Hielke Bokma

Acquisition Manager Residential

+31 (0)6 57884209 h.bokma@bouwinvest.nl

Casper Hulsman 1

Casper Hulsman

Acquisition Manager Residential

+31 (0)6 51546779 c.hulsman@bouwinvest.nl

Collin Boelhouwer 1

Collin Boelhouwer

Director Dutch Retail Investments

+31 (0)20 6771729 c.boelhouwer@bouwinvest.nl

BarbaraSleijffers-5613VK.jpg

Barbara Sleijffers

Acquisition Manager Retail

+31 (0)616405382 b.sleijffers@bouwinvest.nl

Boy Wesel 2

Boy Wesel

Manager Strategic Partnerships

+31 (0)6 20447645 b.wesel@bouwinvest.nl

Bas Jochims 3

Bas Jochims

Director Dutch Office & Hotel Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1614 b.jochims@bouwinvest.nl

Jos van Oort 1

Jos van Oort

Acquisition Manager Office & Hotel

+31 (0)6 51242201 j.vanoort@bouwinvest.nl

Boy Wesel 2

Boy Wesel

Manager Strategic Partnerships

+31 (0)6 20447645 b.wesel@bouwinvest.nl

Erwin Drenth 1

Erwin Drenth

Director Dutch Healthcare Investments

+31 (0)6 51367050 e.drenth@bouwinvest.nl

Monique Tetteroo 1

Monique Tetteroo

Acquisition Manager Healthcare

+31 (0)6 12504076‬ m.tetteroo@bouwinvest.nl

Boy Wesel 2

Boy Wesel

Manager Strategic Partnerships

+31 (0)6 20447645 b.wesel@bouwinvest.nl

Bas Jochims 3

Bas Jochims

Director Dutch Office & Hotel Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1614 b.jochims@bouwinvest.nl

Jos van Oort 1

Jos van Oort

Acquisition Manager Office & Hotel

+31 (0)6 51242201 j.vanoort@bouwinvest.nl

Boy Wesel 2

Boy Wesel

Manager Strategic Partnerships

+31 (0)6 20447645 b.wesel@bouwinvest.nl

Marleen Bosma 1

Marleen Bosma

Head of Research & Strategic Advisory

+31 (0)6 57754726 m.bosma@bouwinvest.nl

Jeroen Beimer 1

Jeroen Beimer

Real Estate Investment Strategist

+31 (0)6 51364928 j.beimer@bouwinvest.nl

Jeroen Jansen 2

Jeroen Jansen

Research Manager Dutch commercial markets

+31 (0)6 10366762 j.jansen@bouwinvest.nl

Clemens Kramp

Clemens Kramp

Research Manager International Markets

+31 (0)6 20496972 c.kramp@bouwinvest.nl

Jan-Thijs Koster 3

Jan-Thijs Koster

Research Manager Dutch residential and health care markets

+31 (0)6 52587014 j.koster@bouwinvest.nl

Joep Arts 1

Joep Arts

Research Manager Dutch residential and international markets

+31 (0)6 13371622 j.arts@bouwinvest.nl

Bernardo Korenberg 1

Bernardo Korenberg

Head of Sustainability and Innovation

+31 (0)6 20537918 b.korenberg@bouwinvest.nl

Micha Reusen

Micha Reusen

Head of Sustainability and Innovation

+31 (0)6 10894361 m.reusen@bouwinvest.nl

Nicolette Klein Bog 1

Nicolette Klein Bog

Head of Corporate Marketing & Communication

+31 (0)6 22 911353 n.kleinbog@bouwinvest.nl

Iris Gelten 1

Iris Gelten

Corporate Marketing & Communication Manager

+31 (0)6 22 227735 i.gelten@bouwinvest.nl

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Bouwinvest news and publications