dick van hal.jpg

Dick van Hal

Chairman of the Board of Directors

+31 (0)20 677 1611

Dick van Hal has been Chairman of the Board of Directors since his appointment on 1 March 2008. From 1999 until that time, he held several senior positions at Syntrus Achmea Vastgoed, including Managing Director and CEO. Dick started his career with Centraal Beheer Beleggingen and Staal Bankiers. He studied Investment Management (VBA) at the University of Amsterdam. Dick is vice-chairman of IVBN (Dutch Association of Institutional Investors in Real Estate).

allard van spaandonk.jpg

Allard van Spaandonk

Managing Director Dutch Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1614

Allard van Spaandonk joined Bouwinvest on 1 November 2008, as director Asset Management. As of 1 January 2013, Allard has been Managing Director Dutch Investments, responsible for investments in Dutch real estate. He was previously the director of the retail and residential portfolios at Syntrus Achmea Vastgoed, as well as head of residential mortgages at Achmea Vastgoed. Allard started his real estate career at ABP Hypotheken in 1986.

stephen tross.jpg

Stephen Tross

Managing Director International Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1764

Stephen Tross was appointed as Managing Director International Investments on 1 September 2010. He joined Bouwinvest in 2009 as COO International Investments. Stephen previously worked in the real estate audit practices at KPMG Accountants NV and PwC in the Netherlands, New York and London. He studied Business Economics at the Hogeschool Utrecht and accountancy at NIvRA-Nyenrode. Stephen is a professional member of the British Institution of Chartered Surveyors and a member of the ANREV Management Board.

Arno van Geet

Arno van Geet

Managing Director Finance

+31 (0)20 677 1615

Arno van Geet joined Bouwinvest as Managing Director Finance on 1 October 2014. Prior to joining Bouwinvest, he spent his entire career in the financial sector, including various management roles at Interpolis and Westland Utrecht Hypotheekbank, most recently as Chief Financial Officer at Allianz Nederland. Arno is responsible for financial and risk management, accounting, reporting, corporate control, internal audit, business process management, IT and research. Education in Law and Economics at the University of Utrecht.

Kees Beuving

Kees Beuving

Chairman Supervisory Board

Mr. Beuving, who joined on August 22nd, has a long history in the banking industry. Until 2012, he was Chairman of the Board of Directors at Friesland Bank and, before that, held a number of functions within the Board of Directors of Fortis Bank — including Chairman from 2002 to 2006.

carolien gehrels.jpg

Carolien Gehrels

Supervisory Board Member

Ms. Gehrels is currently European Director for Large Urban Clients at Arcadis, where she is the City Executive for Amsterdam and Rotterdam. Gehrels served as an Alderperson on Amsterdam City Council from 2006 until the mid-2014 municipal elections.

Jan van der Vlist

Jan van der Vlist

Supervisory Board Member

Mr. Van der Vlist was up til 2011 Head of Investment Management and Managing Director at NIBC Bank. Before that he held a number of functions at PGGM, his latest role was Director Structured Investments.

Roel Wijmenga

Roel Wijmenga

Supervisory Board Member

Mr. Wijmenga has a background in the insurance industry and held a number of financial managerial functions at, among others, AMEV, Interpolis and Eureko/Achmea. His latest role was as CFO at insurer ASR Verzekeringen.

karen huizer.jpg

Karen Huizer

Director Investor Relations

+31 (0)20 677 1598 k.huizer@bouwinvest.nl

george_theuvenet.jpg

George Theuvenet

Senior relationship manager

+31 (0)20 677 1622 g.theuvenet@bouwinvest.nl

Jaap Landkroon.jpg

Jaap Landkroon

Relationship manager

+31 (0)20 677 1755 j.landkroon@bouwinvest.nl

stephen tross.jpg

Stephen Tross

Managing Director International Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1764

Stephen Tross was appointed as Managing Director International Investments on 1 September 2010. He joined Bouwinvest in 2009 as COO International Investments. Stephen previously worked in the real estate audit practices at KPMG Accountants NV and PwC in the Netherlands, New York and London. He studied Business Economics at the Hogeschool Utrecht and accountancy at NIvRA-Nyenrode. Stephen is a professional member of the British Institution of Chartered Surveyors and a member of the ANREV Management Board.

gijs plantinga.jpg

Gijs Plantinga

Director North American Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1726 g.plantinga@bouwinvest.nl

tjarko_edzes.jpg

Tjarko Edzes

Director Asia-Pacific Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1774 t.edzes@bouwinvest.nl

Cathelijne Martin

Cathelijne Martin

Director European Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1663 c.martin@bouwinvest.nl

Robert Koot

Robert Koot

Portfolio Manager Europe / North America

+31 (0)20 677 1736 r.koot@bouwinvest.nl

Friso Berghuis.jpg

Friso Berghuis

Director Listed Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1737 f.berghuis@bouwinvest.nl

allard van spaandonk.jpg

Allard van Spaandonk

Managing Director Dutch Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1614

Allard van Spaandonk joined Bouwinvest on 1 November 2008, as director Asset Management. As of 1 January 2013, Allard has been Managing Director Dutch Investments, responsible for investments in Dutch real estate. He was previously the director of the retail and residential portfolios at Syntrus Achmea Vastgoed, as well as head of residential mortgages at Achmea Vastgoed. Allard started his real estate career at ABP Hypotheken in 1986.

michiel_de_bruine.jpg

Michiel de Bruine

Director Dutch Residential Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1636 m.debruine@bouwinvest.nl

collin boelhouwer.jpg

Collin Boelhouwer

Director Dutch Retail Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1729 c.boelhouwer@bouwinvest.nl

bas jochims.jpg

Bas Jochims

Director Dutch Office & Hotel Investments

+31 (0)20 677 1614 b.jochims@bouwinvest.nl

Erwin Drenth

Erwin Drenth

Director Dutch Healthcare Investments

+31 (0)6 51367050 e.drenth@bouwinvest.nl

Frank Nijs_01.jpg

Frank Nijs

Acquisition Healthcare Fund

+31 (0)6 82731893 f.nijs@bouwinvest.nl

jan bruil.jpg

Jan Bruil

Head of Dutch Real Estate Development & Construction

+31 (0)20 677 1759 j.bruil@bouwinvest.nl

monica stekelenburg.jpg

Monica Stekelenburg

Acquisition Manager Retail

+31 (0)20 677 1597 m.stekelenburg@bouwinvest.nl

christian schouten.jpg

Christian Schouten

Acquisition Manager Residential

+31 (0)20 677 1775 c.schouten@bouwinvest.nl

HBokma.jpg

Hielke Bokma

Acquisition Manager Residential

+31 (0)6 57884209 h.bokma@bouwinvest.nl

Jos van Oort

Jos van Oort

Acquisition Manager Office & Hotel

+31 (0)20 677 1789 j.vanoort@bouwinvest.nl

Marleen Bosma_white.jpg

Marleen Bosma

Head of Global Research

+31 (0)6 57754726 m.bosma@bouwinvest

Vinoo Khandekar

Vinoo Khandekar

Analyst International Markets

+31 (0)20 6771794 v.khandekar@bouwinvest.nl

Charlie Janssen

Charlie Janssen

Analyst Dutch Markets

+31 (0)20 6771684 c.janssen@bouwinvest.nl

Brendan Koster

Brendan Koster

Assistant Research & Development

+31 (0)20 6771816 b.koster@bouwinvest.nl

Jeroen Jansen.JPG

Jeroen Jansen

Sr. Market Analyst

+31 (0)6 10366762 j.jansen@bouwinvest.nl

Jan-Thijs Koster_bijgesneden.jpg

Jan-Thijs Koster

Jr. Analyst Residential / Healthcare

+31 (0)6 52587014 j.koster@bouwinvest.nl

iris gelten.jpg

Iris Gelten

Corporate marketing and communication advisor

+31 (0)6 22 227735 i.gelten@bouwinvest.nl

nicolette_klein_bog.jpg

Nicolette Klein Bog

Head of Corporate Marketing & Communication

+31 (0)6 22 911353 n.kleinbog@bouwinvest.nl

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Bouwinvest news and publications